There are four public buildings where the County offers services out of - the Administration Building, Public Works Building, Community Services Building, and the Dunes Fire Hall. For a list of services provided by our departments search this website or view our County Services document [PDF - 73 KB].

For those looking for the Administration Building it is the first building located at 10001 - 84 Avenue in Clairmont with the Public Works Buildings directly next to the Administration Building. The Community Services Building is located at 10808 - 100 Avenue in Clairmont (1 mile west of Astro Car Sales on Township 724). The Dunes Fire Hall is located south of Grande Prairie (head south on Resources Road, 500 metres west on Highway 668 on the left).

The following departments are located in one of the four County facilities:

Administration Building

CAO Office
Financial Services
Legislative Services
Human Resources
Planning & Development
public works building 
Public Works
community services building
Agriculture Services
Parks & Recreation
Regional Enforcement Services
Regional Fire Service
Dunes Fire Hall
Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)

View our Organizational Chart [PDF - 75 KB] for a detailed layout of all County departments.

For contact information please visit our Contact Us page.