Council

Check out our electoral division map here to find which councillor represents your community in the County.

Harold Bulford
Division 1

35059A Township Road 724
Grande Prairie, AB T8X 4H6

Hm: 780-567-4119
Fax: 780-567-3620
Cell: 780-876-9009
Email: hbulford@countygp.ab.ca

Daryl Beeston
Division 2

Box 665
Sexsmith, AB T0H 3C0

Hm:  780-567-4299
Cell: 780-933-3464
Email: dbeeston@countygp.ab.ca

Leanne Beaupre
Division 3

704063 RR61
County of Grande Prairie No. 1, AB T8W 5B2

Hm: 780-538-3809
Fax: 780-402-3809
Cell: 780-814-3121
Email: lbeaupre@countygp.ab.ca

Ross Sutherland
Division 4

Box 1027
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4B5

Hm: 780-532-8686
Cell: 780-512-5385
Email: rsutherland@countygp.ab.ca

Bob Marshall
Division 5

Box 344
Wembley, AB T0H 3S0

Hm:  780-766-2161
Cell: 780-933-2053
Email: bmarshall@countygp.ab.ca

Peter Harris
Division 6

Box 849
Beaverlodge, AB T0H 0C0

Hm:  780-354-2823

Cell: 780-933-3074
Email: pharris@countygp.ab.ca

Linda Dianne Waddy
Division 7

Box 98
Hythe, AB T0H 2C0

Cell: 780-897-5609
Email: lwaddy@countygp.ab.ca

 

Karen Rosvold

Division 8

Box 54

La Glace, AB T0H 2J0
Cell: 780-831-0902
Email: krosvold@countygp.ab.ca

Corey Beck
Division 9

RR #2
Sexsmith, AB T0H 3C0

Hm:  780-568-2223
Cell: 780-831-6394
Email: cbeck@countygp.ab.ca