Candidates

There are two divisions that have been acclaimed:
Division 1       Harold Bulford (Incumbent)
Division 8       Karen Rosvold (Incumbent)

Division 1

 

 

Name:  Harold Bulford (Acclaimed)

Email: Hbulford@xplornet.ca

Phone:  780-876-9009

Division 2

 

Name:  Daryl Beeston (Incumbent)

Email: beestond@xplornet.com

Phone:  780-933-3464

Name:  Don Streeper

Email: dons.county@hotmail.com

Phone:  780-814-2031

Name:  Thomas Walter Tharp

Email: tom.tharp66@yahoo.ca

Phone:  780-910-4443

Division 3

 

Name: Leanne Beaupre (Incumbent)

Email: lcbeaupre@gmail.com

Phone: 780-538-3809

Name: Barry Yaehne

Email: byaehne@outlook.com

Phone: 780-978-8514

Division 4

 

Maurissa Hietland

Name: Maurissa Hietland

Email: mbrietland@gmail.com

Phone:  780-897-5636

 Bernie Smashnuk headshot

Name: Bernie Smashnuk

Email: bernardsmash@gmail.com

Phone:  780-814-3276

 

Name: Ross Sutherland (Incumbent)

Email: votesutherland@gmail.com

Phone: 780-814-1400

 Division 5

 
 

Name: Kevin Gingles

Email: kevin@irelandsfs.com

Phone: 780-933-0905

 

Name: Robert Hill

Email: hillshalfacre@hotmail.com

Phone:  780-814-4843

 

Name: Bob Marshall (Incumbent)

Email: rgmarshall6@gmail.com

Phone:  780-933-2053

 Division 6

 
 

Name: Peter Harris (Incumbent)

Email: harrisp1@telus.net

Phone:  780-933-3074

 

Name: Ashley Heggelund

Email: adheggelund@xplornet.ca

Phone:  780-933-5890

 

Name: Kathleen Jean Longson

Email: tanglewood@gpnet.ca

Phone: 780-518-4425

  Division 7

 
 

Name: Arthur Amendt

Email: arthur@amendt.com

Phone: 780-978-3344

 

Name: Linda  Dianne Waddy

Email: lwaddy16@gmail.com

Phone:  780-897-5609

 Division 8

 
 

Name: Karen Rosvold (Acclaimed)

Email: karenrosvold@gmail.com

Phone:  780-831-0902

 Division 9

 
 

Name: Dwayne A. Badry

Phone: 780-568-4224

 

Name: Corey Beck (Incumbent)

Email: cbeck@gpnet.ca

Phone:  780-568-2223

More Information

Candidate Information Guide [PDF - 1.6 MB]