Audio Library

Members of the media are invited and encouraged to utilize the audio assets included below.

Should you require assistance, please contact the County of Grande Prairie Communications Team.

2019 Landscaping Program Winners 

Best Landscaped Lot Award Winners Valard Foundations 

Toby's Rescue 

Deputy Chief Jason Nesbitt, County of Grande Prairie Regional Fire Service

Travis Skrepnek, Techincal Search and Rescue Team Lead, County of Grande Prairie Regional Fire Service

Captain TJ Johnson, Wembley Fire Department 

Craig Rigler, Toby's Owner

Craig Rigler, Toby's Owner and Travis Sprepnek, County Regional Fire Service

County Connector

Elected Officials

      The Honourable Brian Mason - Minister of Transportation

      Reeve Leanne Beaupre - County of Grande Prairie

      Mayor Bill Given - City of Grande Prairie

      Mayor Brian Peterson - Village of Hythe

      Mayor Chris Turnmire - Town of Wembley

      Acting Mayor Clint Froehlick - Town of Sexsmith

      Mayor Gary Rycroft - Town of Beaverlodge

Community Testimonials

     Bob Rycroft - County Resident (Senior Citizen)

     Tammy Martin - County Resident (with daughter Olivia)

     Jesse Raugust - Peace River Bible Institute (PRBI) Campus Pastor